Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Walnut Creek (Updated 19 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    59 °F

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From NW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.20 AM

    Sunset

    5.19 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Walnut Creek

      • 22 Jan, Tue 59 / 41 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 60 / 39 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 61 / 41 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 64 / 43 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 64 / 44 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 64 / 46 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 65 / 47 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 66 / 47 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed 64 / 46 °F
      • 31 Jan, Thu

    Comments